Steering committee

  • Nicola Frank Head of European Affairs, EBU - Chair of the Board
  • Cecilia Bonefeld-Dahl Director General, DIGITALEUROPE
  • Daniel Friedlaender Head of EU Office, SKY
  • Elizabeth Crossick Head of Government Affairs EU, RELX GROUP - Programming Committee Co-Chair
  • Fabrizio Porrino SVP Global Public Affairs, FACILITY LIVE
  • Lise Fuhr Director General, ETNO
  • Natalia Vicente Head of Public Affairs, ESOA - Programming Committee Co-Chair
  • Tilmann Kupfer Vice President, Trade & International Affairs, BT
  • Andreas Tegge Head Global Government Relations, SAP
  • Carlos Rodriguez Cocina Director European Regulatory Affairs- Head of Brussels Office, Telefonica
  • Margot Dor Strategy development, ETSI
  • Innocenzo Genna Board Member, EuroISPA
  • Magnus Madfors VP - Head of Technical Regulations, Ericsson
  • Claudia Selli Executive Director European Political and Legislative Affairs, AT&T

This website uses cookies to improve your experience on this site. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.