Join EIF!


Our Political Members (MEPs) and European Commission's Director General for Europe's Digital Agenda explain why EIF is a place to be!


Pilar del Castillo MEP (EPP, Spain) -- EIF Chair

Alexander Alvaro MEP (ALDE, Germany)

James Elles MEP (ECR, United Kingdom) 

Malcolm Harbour MEP (ECR, United Kingdom)

Edit Herczog MEP (S&D, Hungary)

Ivailo Kalfin MEP (S&D, Bulgaria)

Arlene McCarthy MEP (S&D, United Kingdom)

Bill Newton Dunn MEP (ALDE, United Kingdom)

Catherine Trautmann MEP (S&D, France) 

Lambert van Nistelrooij MEP (EPP, Netherlands)

Sabine Verheyen MEP (EPP, Germany)

And a special thank to Robert Madelin, Director General, DG CONNECT, European Commission

More about about EIF membership:

This website uses cookies to improve your experience on this site. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.